top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffi

My Newest Addiction feat. Spudsy

Updated: Jul 21, 2019



Cutest packaging ever!

Seriously.


These snacks are dangerously addictive. I couldn't stop eating one of the flavors. Keep reading on to see which flavor was my favorite.


Amateur playing with shutter speed.

In case you haven't heard, health is in and to me, health means eating good and nutritious food without depriving yourself of the foods you like. Spudsy checks all the boxes and then some. Spudsy makes delicious puffs that are light and airy with a sweet twist.


What's the fastest anyone ever finished a bag?

Side note - the macros are amazing (if you pay attention to the macros).


What I really love about this snack are the ingredients. Spudsy contains ingredients you know and can recognize unlike most snacks in the market today that have a bunch of unknowns.


My favorite flavor - Cinnamon Churro

What I admire about the Spudsy brand is that they decided to make a product that aligns with my values that people might not notice in their everyday lives and that is to reduce/eliminate food waste. I really hate wasting food and I rarely throw away food and Spudsy is a genius; they use "ugly" or "imperfect" sweet potatoes to make their products. It's also a win-win since sweet potatoes are very nutrient dense so these snacks are good for you...trust me ;)


Close up of a close second - Bangin' Bar-B-Q

Spudsy offers three flavors - Vegan Cheesy Cheddar, Bangin' Bar-B-Q, and Cinnamon Churro. Spudsy is vegan, kosher, gluten free, non-GMO, and allergen free (big 8).


Flavor breakdown:

Vegan Cheesy Cheedar - a necessary upgrade from your favorite cheese flavored snack when you were in school with a distinct orange colored bag

Bangin' Bar-B-Q - I love barbeque flavored snacks and have tried a lot in the past. This one tastes very real and authentic; def the best bbq snack I've tasted. Can't describe the flavor so you need to get your hands on it to try it for yourself.

Cinnamon Churro - this over everything and anything. So. GOOD!


I would love it if Spudsy would make more flavors in the future! If you would like to try Spudsy for free, go onto their website Spudsy.com and click on the "Free Samples!" tab. You only have to pay $2.99 for shipping and your order comes with an Amazon coupon on your next order (amazing value if you ask me). If you would like to get your hands on a full size version of Spudsy, head on over to Amazon where you can purchase Spudsy in a 3 pack of 4 oz.


Details:

Website -Spudsy.com

IG - @spudsyfoods


Thank you so much to Samantha and Spudsy for allowing me to try your products!

1 comment
bottom of page